LNG

POOL DECK

The Empire Hotel auf der Dachterrasse Pool Deck ist ein one-of-a-kind. Der Himmel ist die Grenze, wie Sie in der malerischen Skyline der Stadt zu nehmen, während Sie ein erfrischendes Bad im Pool oder einfach nur genießen Sie die warme Sonne.

Das Boutique-Hotel in Manhattan mit einem Tauchbecken, die luxuriöse und offen ist saisonal Memorial Day bis zum Labor Day. Während Sie sich entspannen, können Sie auch die Vorteile der Pool-Deck-Menü für ein paar leckere Essen und leckere Getränke für Ihren Aufenthalt im The Empire erhaben zu machen.

Saisonal geöffnet Memorial Day bis zum Labor Day.


    POOL DECK

    The Empire Hotel auf der Dachterrasse Pool Deck ist ein one-of-a-kind. Der Himmel ist die Grenze, wie Sie in der malerischen Skyline der Stadt zu nehmen, während Sie ein erfrischendes Bad im Pool oder einfach nur genießen Sie die warme Sonne.

    Das Boutique-Hotel in Manhattan mit einem Tauchbecken, die luxuriöse und offen ist saisonal Memorial Day bis zum Labor Day. Während Sie sich entspannen, können Sie auch die Vorteile der Pool-Deck-Menü für ein paar leckere Essen und leckere Getränke für Ihren Aufenthalt im The Empire erhaben zu machen.

    Saisonal geöffnet Memorial Day bis zum Labor Day.
    Pool Deck at the Empire
    Iconic Empire Hotel neon sign
    Pool Deck overviewing Lincoln Plaza

The Empire Hotel's Rooftop Pool Deck.
The Empire Hotel's Rooftop Lounge.
The Empire Hotel's Rooftop Bar.

POOL DECK

The Empire Hotel's rooftop Pool Deck is a one-of-a-kind.

The Empire Hotel's rooftop Pool Deck is the ultimate oasis for relaxation. The sky is the limit as you take in the scenic city skyline views while enjoying a refreshing dip in the plunge pool or you are enjoying the shade from the comfort of our private cabanas atop our boutique Manhattan hotel.

The Empire Hotel's Pool Deck is exclusively for guest use and it can be reserved for private events as well. While relaxing, guests can also take advantage of the Pool Deck menu for some tasty snacks and delicious beverages.

Open seasonally Memorial Day through Labor Day


    LNG

    POOL DECK

    The Empire Hotel's rooftop Pool Deck is a one-of-a-kind.

    The Empire Hotel's rooftop Pool Deck is the ultimate oasis for relaxation. The sky is the limit as you take in the scenic city skyline views while enjoying a refreshing dip in the plunge pool or you are enjoying the shade from the comfort of our private cabanas atop our boutique Manhattan hotel.

    The Empire Hotel's Pool Deck is exclusively for guest use and it can be reserved for private events as well. While relaxing, guests can also take advantage of the Pool Deck menu for some tasty snacks and delicious beverages.

    Open seasonally Memorial Day through Labor Day
    The Empire Hotel's Rooftop Pool Deck.
    Pool Deck at the Empire
    The Empire Hotel's Rooftop Lounge.
    Iconic Empire Hotel neon sign
    The Empire Hotel's Rooftop Bar.
    Pool Deck overviewing Lincoln Plaza