LNG

ESSEN & TRINKEN

Picture here
ED'S CHOWDER HOUSE

Berühmt Chef Ed Brown hat seine kulinarischen Talente zu einem Casual-aber-chic Meer Shack in unserem New Yorker Luxushotel gebracht. Sie können die traditionellen East Coast Seafood-Tarif am besten hier bei The Empire zu finden.

Die Gäste schwärmen von den Thunfisch-Steak Frites, Lobster Rolls, Crab Cakes, Unterschrift Chowders vom Chowder Bar, und der köstliche Auswahl von Austern aus der Raw Bar. Walk in New York von den Straßen und bekommen bei Ed's Chowder House an der Küste transportiert.

Picture here
THE ROOFTOP

Begeben Sie sich auf der 12. Etage des legendären NYC Luxus-Hotel und kommen zu Das Imperium Rooftop Bar & Lounge für eine herrliche Aussicht und leckere Getränke. Auf der hoteleigenen Dach Manhattan, können Sie den Blick des Lincoln Center und dem Broadway und Columbus Avenue Tor zu Manhattans Upper West Side genießen.

Picture here
BAR IN DER LOBBY

Schnappen Sie sich einen Cocktail, Wein oder Champagner an Das Imperium Lobby-Bar. Lassen Sie sich in der eleganten und romantischen Atmosphäre und genießen Sie Ihren Drink vor oder nach dem auf dem markanten New York City Hotelbar.



ESSEN & TRINKEN

The Empire Hotel in New York City hat eine hervorragende Auswahl an Bars und Restaurants, um Sie zufriedenzustellen. Ed's Chowder House, The Rooftop und die Lobby Bar sind in diesem Hotel in Manhattan untergebracht und bieten die besten Leckereien für den Gaumen.

ED'S CHOWDER HOUSE

Berühmt Chef Ed Brown hat seine kulinarischen Talente zu einem Casual-aber-chic Meer Shack in unserem New Yorker Luxushotel gebracht. Sie können die traditionellen East Coast Seafood-Tarif am besten hier bei The Empire zu finden.

Die Gäste schwärmen von den Thunfisch-Steak Frites, Lobster Rolls, Crab Cakes, Unterschrift Chowders vom Chowder Bar, und der köstliche Auswahl von Austern aus der Raw Bar. Walk in New York von den Straßen und bekommen bei Ed's Chowder House an der Küste transportiert.

THE ROOFTOP

Begeben Sie sich auf der 12. Etage des legendären NYC Luxus-Hotel und kommen zu Das Imperium Rooftop Bar & Lounge für eine herrliche Aussicht und leckere Getränke. Auf der hoteleigenen Dach Manhattan, können Sie den Blick des Lincoln Center und dem Broadway und Columbus Avenue Tor zu Manhattans Upper West Side genießen.

BAR IN DER LOBBY

Schnappen Sie sich einen Cocktail, Wein oder Champagner an Das Imperium Lobby-Bar. Lassen Sie sich in der eleganten und romantischen Atmosphäre und genießen Sie Ihren Drink vor oder nach dem auf dem markanten New York City Hotelbar.

Lesen Sie mehr >>

GUESTS
LNG

EAT & DRINK

Picture here
ED'S CHOWDER HOUSE

Famed Chef Ed Brown has brought his culinary talents to a casual-but-chic sea shack restaurant within our New York luxury hotel. You can find the traditional East Coast seafood fare at its best here at The Empire.

Guests rave about the Tuna Steak Frites, Lobster Rolls, Crab Cakes, signature Chowders from the Chowder Bar, and the delicious assortment of Oysters from the Raw Bar. Walk in from the NYC streets and get transported to the shore at Ed's Chowder House.

Picture here
THE ROOFTOP

Head up to the 12th floor of the iconic NYC luxury hotel and arrive at The Empire Rooftop Bar & Lounge for magnificent views and delicious drinks. On the Manhattan hotel's rooftop, you can enjoy views of the Lincoln Center and the Broadway & Columbus Avenue gateway to Manhattan's Upper West Side.

Picture here
LOBBY BAR

Grab a signature cocktail, wine, or champagne at The Empire Lobby Bar. Settle into the chic and romantic ambiance while enjoying your before or after drink at the distinctive New York City hotel bar.



WELCOME

The Empire Hotel provides guests a chance to stay in iconic elegance. While the New York City hotel's sign decorates the Manhattan skyline, the NYC hotel has become renowned for their luxury accommodations.

ED'S CHOWDER HOUSE

Famed Chef Ed Brown has brought his culinary talents to a casual-but-chic sea shack restaurant within our New York luxury hotel. You can find the traditional East Coast seafood fare at its best here at The Empire.

Guests rave about the Tuna Steak Frites, Lobster Rolls, Crab Cakes, signature Chowders from the Chowder Bar, and the delicious assortment of Oysters from the Raw Bar. Walk in from the NYC streets and get transported to the shore at Ed's Chowder House.

THE ROOFTOP

Head up to the 12th floor of the iconic NYC luxury hotel and arrive at The Empire Rooftop Bar & Lounge for magnificent views and delicious drinks. On the Manhattan hotel's rooftop, you can enjoy views of the Lincoln Center and the Broadway & Columbus Avenue gateway to Manhattan's Upper West Side.

LOBBY BAR

Grab a signature cocktail, wine, or champagne at The Empire Lobby Bar. Settle into the chic and romantic ambiance while enjoying your before or after drink at the distinctive New York City hotel bar.

Read more>>