LNG

MANGER ET BOIRE

Picture here
ED'S CHOWDER HOUSE

Célèbre chef Ed Brown a apporté ses talents culinaires à un restaurant décontracté mais chic mer cabane dans notre hôtel de luxe de New York. Vous pouvez trouver la côte Est de la mer cuisine traditionnelle à son meilleur ici à l'Empire.

Clients raffolent les Frites de thon steak, homard petits pains, gâteaux de crabe, Chowders de signature du Barreau Chowder, et le délicieux assortiment des huîtres du Raw Bar. Marcher dans les rues de New York et se transporter sur le rivage à Chowder House Ed.

Picture here
LE TOIT

Montez au 12ème étage de l'emblématique hôtel de luxe de New York et arriver à l'empire Rooftop Bar & Lounge pour des vues magnifiques et délicieuses boissons. Sur le toit de l'hôtel de Manhattan, vous pouvez profiter de vues sur le Lincoln Center et Broadway et Columbus Avenue passerelle de l'Upper West Side de Manhattan.

Picture here
BAR DANS LE HALL

Prenez un cocktail, vin, champagne ou au bar Empire Hall. Installez-vous dans l'ambiance chic et romantique tout en profitant de votre avant ou après verre au bar de l'hôtel New York City distinctif.



MANGER ET BOIRE

L'Empire Hôtel à New York City offre un choix exceptionnel de bars et de restaurants pour vous satisfaire. Chowder House Ed, Le toit et le bar du hall sont logés dans cet hôtel de Manhattan et offrent les meilleures friandises pour vos papilles.

ED'S CHOWDER HOUSE

Célèbre chef Ed Brown a apporté ses talents culinaires à un restaurant décontracté mais chic mer cabane dans notre hôtel de luxe de New York. Vous pouvez trouver la côte Est de la mer cuisine traditionnelle à son meilleur ici à l'Empire.

Clients raffolent les Frites de thon steak, homard petits pains, gâteaux de crabe, Chowders de signature du Barreau Chowder, et le délicieux assortiment des huîtres du Raw Bar. Marcher dans les rues de New York et se transporter sur le rivage à Chowder House Ed.

LE TOIT

Montez au 12ème étage de l'emblématique hôtel de luxe de New York et arriver à l'empire Rooftop Bar & Lounge pour des vues magnifiques et délicieuses boissons. Sur le toit de l'hôtel de Manhattan, vous pouvez profiter de vues sur le Lincoln Center et Broadway et Columbus Avenue passerelle de l'Upper West Side de Manhattan.

BAR DANS LE HALL

Prenez un cocktail, vin, champagne ou au bar Empire Hall. Installez-vous dans l'ambiance chic et romantique tout en profitant de votre avant ou après verre au bar de l'hôtel New York City distinctif.

GUESTS
LNG

EAT & DRINK

Picture here
ED'S CHOWDER HOUSE

Famed Chef Ed Brown has brought his culinary talents to a casual-but-chic sea shack restaurant within our New York luxury hotel. You can find the traditional East Coast seafood fare at its best here at The Empire.

Guests rave about the Tuna Steak Frites, Lobster Rolls, Crab Cakes, signature Chowders from the Chowder Bar, and the delicious assortment of Oysters from the Raw Bar. Walk in from the NYC streets and get transported to the shore at Ed's Chowder House.

Picture here
THE ROOFTOP

Head up to the 12th floor of the iconic NYC luxury hotel and arrive at The Empire Rooftop Bar & Lounge for magnificent views and delicious drinks. On the Manhattan hotel's rooftop, you can enjoy views of the Lincoln Center and the Broadway & Columbus Avenue gateway to Manhattan's Upper West Side.

Picture here
LOBBY BAR

Grab a signature cocktail, wine, or champagne at The Empire Lobby Bar. Settle into the chic and romantic ambiance while enjoying your before or after drink at the distinctive New York City hotel bar.



WELCOME

The Empire Hotel provides guests a chance to stay in iconic elegance. While the New York City hotel's sign decorates the Manhattan skyline, the NYC hotel has become renowned for their luxury accommodations.

ED'S CHOWDER HOUSE

Famed Chef Ed Brown has brought his culinary talents to a casual-but-chic sea shack restaurant within our New York luxury hotel. You can find the traditional East Coast seafood fare at its best here at The Empire.

Guests rave about the Tuna Steak Frites, Lobster Rolls, Crab Cakes, signature Chowders from the Chowder Bar, and the delicious assortment of Oysters from the Raw Bar. Walk in from the NYC streets and get transported to the shore at Ed's Chowder House.

THE ROOFTOP

Head up to the 12th floor of the iconic NYC luxury hotel and arrive at The Empire Rooftop Bar & Lounge for magnificent views and delicious drinks. On the Manhattan hotel's rooftop, you can enjoy views of the Lincoln Center and the Broadway & Columbus Avenue gateway to Manhattan's Upper West Side.

LOBBY BAR

Grab a signature cocktail, wine, or champagne at The Empire Lobby Bar. Settle into the chic and romantic ambiance while enjoying your before or after drink at the distinctive New York City hotel bar.

Read more>>