The Empire Hotel's Mezzanine Level.
LNG

Contact Us - The Empire Hotel in New York City

We will provide you with a quality and timely response to any of your inquiries.

THE EMPIRE HOTEL

44 West 63rd Street
New York, NY 10023
Tel: (855) 265-7400
Fax: (212) 265-7401

Questions about The Empire Hotel? Suggestions for improving our hotel accommodations or customer service?

CustomerService@EmpireHotelNYC.com

Groups or Corporate Rates:

Sales@EmpireHotelNYC.com

Meetings or Events:

Events@EmpireHotelNYC.com

Questions About My Bill:

Mmartinez@amsterdamhospitality.com

New or Existing Reservations:

reservations@amsterdamhospitality.com

Theater Tickets or Transportation:

empireconcierge@continentalguestservices.com



Contact Us - The Empire Hotel in New York City

We will provide you with a quality and timely response to any of your inquiries.

THE EMPIRE HOTEL

44 West 63rd Street
New York, NY 10023
Tel: (855) 265-7400
Fax: (212) 265-7401

The Empire Hotel's Mezzanine Level.

Questions about The Empire Hotel? Suggestions for improving our hotel accommodations or customer service?

CustomerService@EmpireHotelNYC.com

Groups or Corporate Rates:

Sales@EmpireHotelNYC.com

Meetings or Events:

Events@EmpireHotelNYC.com

Questions About My Bill:

Accounting@EmpireHotelNYC.com

New or Existing Reservations:

Reservations@EmpireHotelNYC.com

Theater Tickets or Transportation:

Concierge@EmpireHotelNYC.com